Home News Updates Contact Us Articles Breeding Data Policy Database & Submissions Finances Geneticist's Pedigrees History Links Longevity Awards Memorials Necropsy Pages Overview & Tools Privacy Policy Research Support/Donations
 Content copyright 2016. White Shepherd Genetics Project. All rights reserved.
CONTACT WHITE SHEPHERD GENETICS PROJECT
          Mailing Address White Shepherd Genetics Project   101 Lawrence Place   New Rochelle, NY 10801
Send personal donation checks or money orders to:            White Shepherd Genetics Project                   Susan Ewart, Treasurer                     75 Old Albany Road                    Greenfield, MA 01301
White Shepherd Genetics Project is a 501c3 Non-Profit organization  and your donations are tax deductible through the IRS.  EIN 30-0376245
CONTACT US
WSGP Cafepress Store
Check out new items added to the store including jewelry, shot glasses, ipod cases, laptop skins and more! http://www.cafepress.com/wsgp
serving the white shepherd community since 1999
      Send personal donation checks              or money orders to:      White Shepherd Genetics Project      Susan Ewart, Treasurer      75 Old Albany Road      Greenfield, MA 01301
E-mail -
Board Members
General Questions    info@wsgenetics.com WSGP Database Questions   submissions@wsgenetics.com  Donations via Paypal  
 
or use button at the left of page.
Judi Wellins - President - judi@wsgenetics.com             Rose M. Bible - Vice President - rose@wsgenetics.com  Terri Vest  - Secretary - terri@wsgenetics.com                Susan Ewart - Treasurer - susan@wsgenetics.com  Joanne Chanyi - Director - joanne@wsgenetics.com
Contact Us